1 - 20 of 263 Posts

·
Registered
2009 Premium X AT
866 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Quick Bio
Hey all,
In case you don't know me by now, I'm Jon. I purchased my 09 Forester back in February 2008, mainly using my Fozzie as a commuter vehicle to school. I'm currently a Student at the University of Maryland, College Park, majoring in Landscape Architecture, Landscape Management, as well as a minor in Project Management. Eventually I'll be getting my Masters in Architecture, and be fully licensed in both fields. Currently, I'm working as a Police Auxiliary Officer with the College Park Police Department as well as a full time student, So any free time I have tends to go straight to my car... Enjoy and leave comments!

Quick Snap of the Foz when I first got her:

Table of Contents

Exterior
1. Sport Grille (Post 1)
2. Front/Rear Underguards (Post 3)
3. Chrome Door Pillars (Post 3) (Removed)
4. Chrome Exhaust Tips (Post 3)
5. OEM Fog Lights (Post 3)
6. OEM Rear Spoiler (Post 3)
7. Window/Hood/Moonroof Deflectors (Post 3)
8. Body-Side Mouldings (Post 3)
9. Rally Armor Mudflaps Rally Armor Logo's (Post 5)
10. Tinted Tails/Reflector lights (Post 5)
11. Front Underspoiler (Post 18)
12. Subaruforester.com Logo's (Post 7)
13. Custom front Lip (Post 90)
14. Decals and such (Post 79)
15. 40% Front Window tint (Post 98)
16. Front/Rear Bumper Corner Mouldings (Post 140)
17. DIY Front Lip Spoiler (Post 90)
18. Subaru Badge of Ownership (Post 201)
19. 2010 Symmetrical AWD Badge (Post 214)
20. Custom Light Bar (TBD)

Interior
1. OEM Footwell Illumination kit/ Blue Interior Lighting (Post 6)
2. STi Shift knob (Post 7)
3. STi Pedals (Post 7)
4. Severe Weather Companion Kit (Post 7)

Electronics
1. Kenwood KSC-SW10 Sub (Post 5) [Removed]
2. Clarion DUZ-385 SAT Aftermarket Head Unit w/ iPod Interface (Post 7) (Removed)
3. Alpine IXA-W404 Aftermarket Head Unit w/ Touchscreen iPod Interface (Post 161)
4. Front Alpine Type S Speakers (Post 15)