Welcome SubaruOnlineParts.com! - Page 2 - Subaru Forester Owners Forum
Subaru Forester Forum
ebay search
Subaru Forester Forum
Go Back   Subaru Forester Owners Forum > Supporting Vendors Specials > SubaruOnlineParts.com
SubaruForester.org is the premier Subaru Forester Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-18-2010, 01:01 PM   #16 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
jkoppee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,527
Location: NJ
Car Year: 09
Car Model: Fx Premium
Gallery: 5
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Quick question for you guys, are the https://www.subaruonlineparts.com/pr...d3aa68e69362e3

Subaru rain visors stick on?
__________________
09 2.5x Prem Dark Grey Metallic
jkoppee is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 11-05-2010, 02:37 PM   #17 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Turkina's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 153
Location: Stony Brook, NY
Car Year: 2004
Car Model: Forester XT
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

I should order and ask them to hold it at the dealer for pick up in case I'm too impatient for the mail...
__________________
98 Black S: crumpled up
04 Red XT: is go!
Turkina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2010, 10:48 AM   #18 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 192
Location: NorCal
Car Year: 2010
Car Model: Forester
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tyler_s View Post
Like others, my litmus test is contact info that appears legit. It's on the website but very difficult to find. You have to click the OEM Parts Catalog link at the top of the home page. This page (which may be a legacy page) does have an About Us sidebar with the following info:

Subaru Online Parts
980 So Broadway
Hicksville, NY
11801
Phone: (877) 288-5479

It's funny that the vendor replied to funkymonkey1002 with a touch of attitude and didn't just provide the info outright--rather he provided an email address and a link to the page supposedly providing the telephone number (which, ironically, provided the address as well). Is this related to Subaru licensing?

Ty

[Incidentally, I'm ordering from them right now]
I concur on having proper contact info....it really helps me to see that stuff quickly and easily if they want me to send them MY MONEY.
Natedog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2011, 04:28 PM   #19 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
SplatSTi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 283
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Car Year: 2005
Car Model: Forester XT
Gallery: 2
Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Default

I have a comment about the website, please tell your web person that links "Click to enlarge" should actually contain a larger picture, not the same one in the preview window.

Thanks.
SplatSTi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2012, 09:48 AM   #20 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 27
Car Year: 2009
Car Model: Forester
Transmission: Auto
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Thanks for Sponsoring the Board.
Amazingly helpful already.

Weird that I had to do a google search for your phone # and wound up back here.
hehe.

Sent you a PM on a small issue I have with a recent order, though it was a very fast ship. Thanks.

Thanks!
BHShaman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2012, 01:10 PM   #21 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 27
Car Year: 2009
Car Model: Forester
Transmission: Auto
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Issue resolved quickly and without issue.
Will do business with again.
BHShaman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2012, 11:35 AM   #22 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 11
Location: new york
Car Year: 2012
Car Model: Subaru Forester
Transmission: automatic
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Subaruonlineparts.com View Post
Again , Thank you for the welcome.

Any inquiries can be to sales@subaruonlineparts.com and our phone number is listed at the top of this page subaruonlineparts.com/oempartscat.html

Have a good day!
Hey I just bought a 2012 Forester ,WOW !!from the dealer at this address!! Cannot believe the luck finding you!! Thanks for the sponsor on this site.
otto the clown is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2012, 11:48 AM   #23 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
CrosseBronx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 135
Location: Milwaukee
Car Year: 2006
Car Model: XT
Transmission: Auto
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Default

So is this place legit or not..? Theres a few hints at "not" but maybe a Mod could give a definite answere, or somene whos bought from them recently.
CrosseBronx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 07:47 AM   #24 (permalink)
Supporting Vendor
 
Subaruonlineparts.com's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 70
Location: New York
Car Year: 2010
Car Model: Forester XT
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Hello,

Yes we are absolutely legit 3+ years of online business and 15+ as a Subaru Dealership.

We have changed our address so to update earlier posts in this thread the new address is as follows:

Subaru Online Parts
500 So Broadway
Hicksville, NY
11801
877-288-5479
sales@subaruonlineparts.com

All online parts support can be had via the phone number and or email address. The dealership directly does not handle any online business but we do allow pick-up orders at that location if you are local.

Thank you for your interest

-Benny
Subaruonlineparts.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2012, 06:48 PM   #25 (permalink)
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 46
Location: Kansas...
Car Year: 2010
Car Model: Forester 2.5L X Ltd.
Transmission: 4EAT
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Default

Do you guys offer a telescoping steering wheel for a 2010 NA forester? or is the XT telescoping wheel compatible with the non turbo FOZs??
DerekDaniel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2012, 02:58 PM   #26 (permalink)
Smooshed FOTY 2011
 
Blue Fox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 4,260
Location: Durango, Colorado
Car Year: 2005
Car Model: Forester 2.5 XT
Transmission: 5-Speed MT
Gallery: 0
Feedback Score: 2 reviews
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrosseBronx View Post
So is this place legit or not..? Theres a few hints at "not" but maybe a Mod could give a definite answere, or somene whos bought from them recently.
I've purchased from here before! Great prices too!
__________________
2004 XT - RIP
2005 XT - 5MT - JOURNAL
Blue Fox is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Subaru Forester Owners Forum > Supporting Vendors Specials > SubaruOnlineParts.com

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:40 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0